Weekly Menu 1/30/12-2/5/12

Looking around for tips on menu planning I came across this site. I found a page that has a Menu Plan Monday page where people can post their weekly menu’s, which I thought was awesome. So I think I’ll start participating. Of course, my blog isn’t much to look at yet, but I hope to keep improving on that as time goes by. So, here’s my menu for this week. I was supposed to work today, but was too sick to make it in, so that’s why I don’t really have a meal planned for today. Also, on Monday’s and Tuesday’s it’s usually just me and the baby, then the hubby when he gets home after 8 from work, so I tend not to cook big meals on those nights.

Monday
Spangles 1/2 price burgers

Tuesday
Ground Turkey pie

Wednesday
Grilled cheese sandwiches and tomato soup

Thursday
Sloppy joes
Green beans

Friday
Take out

Saturday
Homemade Pizzas

Sunday
Cafe Rio Sweet Pork


One thought on “Weekly Menu 1/30/12-2/5/12

Leave a Reply

